Intervju med Heraldsun

Heraldsun.com.au har en ny intervju med Ashley där hon pratar om sin familj och vänner! 

The 23-year-old, who plays Alice Cullen in the Twilight films, credits her family for helping her stay grounded despite the mega-success of the franchise.


“The key to coping with stuff like that is having a close-knit family, and a really strong foundation and really strong group of people around me, because at the end of the day those are the people who know me, those are the people I hang out with, that keep me on track,” the Florida-native says.


“I talk to my mum every single day, she kind of knows everything that’s going on in my life. They’re (family) awesome, I’m really lucky to have them.”


Celebrity status certainly doesn’t get her out of chores.


“I cook and clean with my mum,” she says. “Usually when I go home, we don’t leave the house, we get on the couch as a family and watch movies.


“My parents have an incredible backyard, it’s got palm trees and we’re on the water, it’s kind of amazing,” she says. “Every time I go home it’s really relaxing.”


Greene, who is dating Joe Jonas, has a strict don’t ask, don’t tell policy with her family and friends when it comes to gossip.


“They’re really respectful of my privacy, even though it is in the papers … they don’t ask me things, they wait until I come to them, so if I want to talk to them about it, then I will. If I don’t, they won’t ask, because it’s nice to have some sense of normality,” she says.


Greene has made a temporary move from vampires and werewolves to the world of fashion, hosting a TV special Fashion Forward: Making it.


Greene interviews up and coming designers who are making their mark in fashion.

Källa




KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.