Off the Cuff with Peter Travers: Ashley Greene


In this episode of Off the Cuff, Rolling Stone’s Peter Travers sits down with Twilight Saga: Eclipse star Ashley Greene, who opens up about auditioning for Bella, her party girl vampire character Alice and why Eclipse is the most “guy-friendly and action-packed” film in the series. Greene also teaches Travers how to perfect the “Alice stare” and even sings a few bars of Jason Mraz’ “I’m Yours” in this exclusive video interview.

Svaren från frågestunden kommer snart upp!! :)



KOMMENTARER
Postat av: dinuba web design

Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked
hard on. Any suggestions?

2012-10-15 | 12:37:49
URL/BLOGG: http://dkodigital.com
Postat av: flirt mastery �quick start� guide

Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this blog. It's
simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's difficult to get that "perfect balance" between usability and visual appeal. I must say you've done a superb job with this.
Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox.
Excellent Blog!

2012-10-17 | 20:31:54
URL/BLOGG: http://flirtmastery-review.com/
Postat av: linden method download

Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can't
wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .
. Anyways, fantastic blog!

2012-10-27 | 16:41:19
URL/BLOGG: http://lindenmethoddownload.blogspot.com/




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.