Ashley om självförtroende

Här är en intressant intervju med Ashley från The Young Hollywood Awards som var den 13:e maj. Hon pratar om hennes självförtroende och att hon inte hade mycket av det när hon växte upp.

 

"Believe it or not, the gorgeous Ashley Greene wasn’t always so fabulous or confident. In fact, the Twilight Saga: Eclipse starlet revealed that she had zero self-esteem growing up last night while picking up the Style Icon of the Year trophy at our Young Hollywood Awards l. Here’s how Ashley gained the confidence to make her feel like the star she really is!
“My mom put me in etiquette and modeling courses to get my self-esteem up,” the 23-year-old actress admitted after confessing her former unconfident self to HollywoodLife.com May 13. “That helped a little bit, and then I got into acting. When I found something I loved so much and thought I was good at…[I realized] I could use the bad things people said or did before in my acting career.”
She added, “I don’t know when the flip switched, but I said, ‘You know what? I’m going to do what makes me happy, and if everybody else doesn’t like, then I don’t know what to tell them.”
Ashley and her former self are a world apart these days, and she knows and loves who she is now that she’s found her outlet. “Now that I know myself, who I am and what I want…it’s transformed my life.”




KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.