Intervju med Ashley i Las Vegas

Ashley intervjuades snabbt före hennes fest i lördags drog igång och hon pratar om varför hon valde just temat 'Candyland' till festen!

 

During an interview with the house crew, Ashley Greene gushed about the early surprise from Jonas.


“I just got the charm bracelet I’m wearing, its vintage Chanel and the funny thing about it is when I got it my boyfriend said its vintage Coach,” Green said. “It was very cute and sweet and adorable to me because my boyfriend gave it to me. Coach, Chanel makes no difference to him but to me this is amazing,” she continued. “I thought it was adorable and I absolutely love it because he knows what I like.”

 

When asked why she picked out a Candy Land themed birthday party, she replied with “I love the game! It’s fun and girly.” And continued with, “we’re here to have fun and I thought a Candy Land party was a really great theme to do.”


And when asked what her favorite candy was, Ashley Greene said “I love Twizzlers, strawberry licorice and gummies.” She even joked around about how much good friend and fellow Twilight co-star Kellan Lutz loves candy, “My friend Kellan, he is in amazing shape but happens to love candy. He has a drawer full of candy and I always go to his house and steal some.”


About a half hour later, the couple was joined by the rest of Greene’s friends. Shortly after the whole entourage arrived, the gorgeous PURE cocktail servers, also dressed in party theme attire, presented the birthday girl with a very large Candy Land themed cake. The whole crowd cheered her on as they all wished the brunette beauty a “Happy Birthday.” Greene continued the party celebrating into the early

 

Läs hela här.




KOMMENTARER
Postat av: V.A

Gillar du Ashley Tisdale och Vanessa Hudgens?

Ta gärna en titt på min blogg - www.vanessashley.blogg.se :)

Btw, den här bloggen är grym!

2011-02-21 | 19:57:59
URL/BLOGG: http://vanessashley.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Hej!

Jag har en nystartad blogg och undrar om du skulle tänka dig att göra ett länkbyte?

/ haileesteinfeld.blogg.se

2011-02-22 | 16:33:15
URL/BLOGG: http://haileesteinfeld.blogg.se/




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.