Joe's födelsedagspresent till Ashley



People
har en artikel om vad Joe köpte till Ashley i födelsedagspresent! Tycker det var riktigt fint av honom & kul att hon gillade det!

Joe Jonas sure knows how to charm his girlfriend Ashley Greene.

At her 24th birthday celebration at Las Vegas’s Pure Nightclub on Saturday, the Twilight beauty donned a form-fitting black cocktail dress and sported a gold Chanel charm bracelet on her right wrist. The latter was a gift from Jonas.

“The funny thing about it is when I got it, my boyfriend said it’s vintage Coach – and I was like ‘Thanks so much.’ And then I put it on and was like, ‘Oh my god, this is Chanel,’ ” Greene said, letting out a scream.

“It was very cute and sweet and adorable to me because my boyfriend gave it to me,” she said. “Coach, Chanel, [it] makes no difference to him … [But] I absolutely love it because he knows what I like.”

With Jonas joining her at the soiree, Greene danced seductively with her boyfriend and partied the night away at the Candy Land-themed bash, complete with oversized lollipops and an over-the-top, three-tiered birthday cake.

Despite the sugar rush and the new bling, Greene said her best gift wasn’t something that was purchased.

“I know this is cheesy,” she said, “but the biggest gift to me was having my best friends fly in to celebrate with me.”

Källa



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.