Sexy Celebrity with the Best Arms and Shoulders

Ashley är med på Shape's lista över kändisarna som har de bästa armar & axlarna! Vi får ett nytt citat av Ashley samt en liten vägledning till hennes träning! Klicka här för att se hela artikeln på Shape's hemsida.

This Twilight star's sleek upper body is no accident: She devotes up to 20 minutes of every to her arms and shoulders. Ashley sweats it out with LA trainer Autumn Fladmo four or five times a week. Their 90-minute sessions are based on the Tracy Anderson Method and combine dumbbell and resistance-band exercises with dance moves to sculpt sexy muscles and burn fat. "Showing off your arms and shoulders is an easy way to look sexy without revealing too much," says Ashley. "So I really target that area."



Källa




KOMMENTARER
Postat av: night sweats in men

Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and
let you know a few of the images aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

2012-07-14 | 08:38:10
URL/BLOGG: http://nightsweatsmen.net/
Postat av: Go To My Site

Wonderful blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring
writers? I'm planning to start my own website soon but I'm a little
lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with
a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out
there that I'm completely confused .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

2012-08-18 | 04:31:40
URL/BLOGG: http://game.hub.my/iphone/
Postat av: Simone

You need to take part in a contest for one of the greatest blogs online.
I am going to highly recommend this blog!

2013-02-08 | 00:52:05
URL/BLOGG: http://Traffikbuster.com/




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.