Ashley Greene: My Look is Constantly Changing

Ashley pratar om sin stil i People Magazine och säger att hon ändrar sin look väldigt ofta.



Actress Ashley Greene likes to play beauty chameleon, both on and off the red carpet.

“My style and beauty sense is always evolving and changing because I am,” says the Twilight star, and Mark cosmetics spokesperson.

“I don’t even know, from a day-to-day basis, what I’m going to wear and what I’m going to like–it really depends what I wake up and feel like.”

And when she’s rocking the red carpet, she’s constantly changing her look depending on her mood.

”Sometimes I want to be really glamorous, kind of have this ethereal feel and sometimes I want to be really dramatic,” she says.

“One moment I can rock an androgynous look and the next I can have long flowing hair and sultry eyes.”

What’s your take on Ashley Green’s changing style?

Källa



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.