Ännu fler nya intervjuer med Ashley

Ashley och Jackson intervjuades av Reelz.com & Teen.com;




Popsugar hade även chansen at lite kort intervjua Ashley där hon bl.a pratar om LOL, Kellan Lutz och Tom Felton.

Ashley on her fans seeing her in other roles: “I think LOL is really great, it’s a completely different character than Alice. She’s kind of a bad girl a little bit but it’s a high school film so it’s still relatable. It was a fun one to do, I think they’ll like it a lot. Butter is a little bit older, it’s a comedy but it’s a little dark. It’s about butter carving in Iowa which is actually a big thing I didn’t even know existed and the cast is just incredible.”

Ashley on working with Kellan Lutz in The Warrior’s Heart: “That was really fun. Kellan is one of my best friends so I’m always game to be able to be on set with him. It’s a really nice thing — I mean I love my job and I love what I do but to be able to be on set with one of your best friends is kind of the cherry on top.”

Ashley on working with Harry Potter’s Tom Felton in The Apparition: “There aren’t a lot of people who have been a part of something like this and who are going through the same things and so he was another person that I could really relate to and talk to about the whole thing. It’s always so nice to see people go through things and be a part of this massive phenomenon and still remain just so sweet and so down to earth. He’s such a phenomenal actor and person, it was a pleasure working with him.” Läs mer här.

Källa, källa

Skrivet av: Viktoria



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.