Ashley på omslaget av Marie Claire!

Ashley är på omslaget av novembernumret av Marie Claire US med en ny photoshoot! De har släppt några outtakes och en behind the scenes video samt en del av deras intervju som ni kan se & läsa här!




 
Even vampires need to re-evaluate their love lives. Just ask Twilight star Ashley Greene.

“I’m always here and there – everyone in my industry is – and that’s why a lot of relationships are fleeting,” the actress, 25,tells Marie Claire in its November cover story, on newsstands Oct. 23.

Greene’s own challenge is balancing her career with her personal life.

I’ve gotten very good at detaching whenever I have to go away for three months, which I realize is hard on friends and kind of selfish,” says the Florida native. “You go on a couple of dates, and then someone ships off to do a movie. It’s not like you’re going to fly out and see them, because it’s not serious enough for that.”

But no one can accuse her of being a different Ashley, even while on the celebrity fast track playing Alice Cullen.

“After the movie [Twilight] came out, some people said, ‘You changed,’ “ she says. “And I said, ‘I haven’t changed, dude. Your opinion of me has changed because I’m working on this film.’ Trust me, my parents would let me know.”

Källa



KOMMENTARER
Postat av: Issi

Det är synd att vi som bor i Sverige kan inte läsa USA tidningar...

Svar: De brukar komma ut på Pressbyrån här i Sverige :)
aashleygreene.blogg.se

2012-10-15 | 22:06:52
Postat av: gw2 gold

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!
gw2 gold http://www.guildwars2star.com

2012-10-24 | 14:41:17
URL/BLOGG: http://www.guildwars2star.com




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.