Quotes

"Stephenie Meyer was so pleasant. She really is a sweet and talented woman I was a little nervous to meet her, but the second we sat down and began chattering away, I was completely comfortable. I'm very excited I was able to meet her!" ~ Ashley on Stephenie Meyer


"Jackson Rathbone is an awesome guy! Such a fun person to be around. And I think there is a bit of chemistry with everyone in the cast. We all get along great. We all hang out and goof off together
." ~ Ashley on Jackson Rathbone


"The first two weeks I was in Oregon was strict training, and there was no shooting. There was a lot of baseball, because there's a baseball scene. Then we did wire-work, and a lot of stuff to get us into the feeling of moving like a vampire. There were a couple of dance and movement classes."
~ On Twilight training


"I'll always be a Florida girl with southern roots."


"To be the lead in my own box-office film is just another step ... A couple of days before, I probably won’t be able to sleep, but I’m not even nervous about it now. … I’m just like one of those giddy girls who wants to make sure everything is perfect for the first day of school. I’ve already planned a week (before filming begins in Berlin) to turn off my cellphone and just focus."


"I love love, love Audrey Hepburn. She's so timeless and classically beautiful. Geena Davis is also great... Long Kiss Goodnight was a favorite of mine for a while. Julia Roberts, Meryl Streep and Felicity Huffman are some others I look up to."


"I really would love to do a piece like Julia Roberts or Charlize Theron in Erin Brockovich or North Country. They were both so amazing and so inspiring. I would love to touch someone in the way they're performances touched me. Obviously that will be when I play 30 and not 16 so I have time. Also a time piece."





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback