Seventeen intervju med Ashley Greene

Seventeen har en ny kort intervju med Ashley från Skateland Press Junket



Many, many Twilight movies ago (okay, not that many), Ashley Greene took a break before starting production on New Moon to make a kinda-indie, kinda-fun, maybe-a-little-depressing-at-times movie about a roller rink in the 80s, called Skateland. It’s a sweet movie with a ton of heart, and you’ll get to see Ashley really shine in it. We were so excited about the movie (which opens tomorrow, May 13), we had to sit her down to get her to spill on everything from life lessons to her co-stars, and of course, Breaking Dawn.

17: What’s the biggest thing you learned about yourself while making this movie?

AG: I think I learned that I will always keep learning about myself. I’m always changing. I still have the same morals and values and foundation of who I was, growing up in Jacksonville, FL, but I’m such a different person from who I was when I was 17. You live and you learn and you grow.

17: Do you have any advice for your 17-year-old self?

AG: It’s not the end of the world. Back then, everything felt like the end of the world. My parents knew nothing. Hah.

17: Speaking of the end, how do you feel about getting so close to the end of Twilight.

AG: It’s bittersweet. It’s like high school. You’re excited to graduate, but at the same time, you’re going to miss your friends. But we know we haven’t seen the last of each other—we still have a couple of years with the press tours and premieres.

17: Your Skateland co-star Shiloh Fernandez was almost Edward Cullen. Did you guys ever talk about that?

AG: Yeah, we certainly had discussions about (Twilight director) Catherine Hardwicke. We both had the same opinion on her: she’s just fantastic. She’s wild and crazy and eccentric and very fun to work with.


Källa



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.