Ashley på omslaget av Seventeen Magazine

Ashley är på omslaget av december/januarin numret av Seventeen Magazine! Tidningen innehåller en ny intervju och outtakes från en ny photoshoot! Nedan kan ni läsa urdag av intervjun och se några outtakes som har kommit ut. Ni kan även se en behind the scened video här!






 
The Funniest Part Of Filming The Final Movie “We secretly coordinated a dance-off during a scene! We were all in on it, but [director] Bill Condon didn’t know. [All the vampires] were supposed to charge at each other and destroy each other, but instead we just started dancing! Everyone did it—the Cullen clan and probably 20 vampire extras! It was such an amazing way to end it all.”

On Her Famous Exes
“I certainly have [been in love]. I can still love an ex as a person, regardless if the breakup was bad. I would never wish anything negative on them. It takes more energy to hate them than to wish them well.”

Her Thoughts On Rob & Kristen
“Hopefully it won’t taint [the movie]and people will still be able to enjoy it. I think a lot of people see us as our characters. I really want them to still be able to do that.”

Where She Worked As A Teen
“When I was 15, I worked at a dry cleaner because I wanted Abercrombie & Fitch jeans. My mom told me I could have $20 jeans, not $70 jeans, unless I was willing to work for them. So I did! I got a job so I could buy the clothes that I wanted. I also worked in a corporate office as a phone operator—I’ve worked literally everywhere in Jacksonville, FL and L.A. One of the places I worked in L.A. was the Roosevelt Hotel!”

How She Describes Her Style
“I have a very classic take on fashion. I like my accessories to pop, but in general, my style is pretty classic.”

Her Thoughts On Dating
“I’ve definitely been in relationships where I’ve given too much, and I’ve been in relationships where I haven’t given enough. I think it’s a work in progress. I have to find that person where it clicks.”

Källa



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.