Ashley på omslaget av GQ Magazine!

Ashley är på omslaget av decembernumret av den brittiska tidningen GQ! Tidningen innehåller en nu, sjukt snygg photoshoot med Ashley + en intervju. Än så länge har omslaget och två outtakes kommit ut och en liten titt på intervjun som ni kan se nedan!

 
 
Ashley Greene claims it is tough to find a lover – especially when you’re a famous face.

The Twilight actress – who split from boyband star Joe Jonas last year – said most men used her to get their faces in the papers.

She moaned: ‘When I’m dating a guy and he says, “I don’t want press”, and then says, “Let’s go to Katana for dinner” – I’m like, “Really? You don’t want to just walk down the street to some dive? You don’t want to get photographed but you want to go to a place where you know there’s paparazzi?”

‘Dating is a hard, hard thing when you have this job. Sometimes I wish I could just go back to Florida and, like, date my home-town boyfriend.’

Greene admitted things got more complicated when she gets linked to every Tom, Dick and Harry. ‘It’s really frustrating whenever I can’t go and do something because I know it’s going to be on the internet,’ the 25-year-old told GQ.

She added: ‘Like if I go to a friend’s house, they’ll be, “She’s dating him!” It’s like, “Oh, am I dating my brother now? Is that what’s happening?” Or when they write that I was with a “mystery man”, and I’m like, “He’s gay, by the way, so it is a mystery!”.’

Meanwhile, the final part of the Twilight saga, Breaking Dawn part 2, hits cinemas next month.

Read the full interview in the December issue of GQ magazine.



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.