Nylon Outtakes






Se fler bilder här!

Ashley är verkligen jättevacker på denna photoshoot som hon gjorde för
Nylon Magazine tillsammans med Vanessa Hudgens och Portia Doubleday! 

Ashley Greene, on Paparazzi: “Yeah, I know their cars. Bit there’s always people sitting outside my house. I put my own security system in my apartment because you have to worry about people getting a little too obsessed.”

Ashley Greene, on the new Young Hollywood: “We’re not all crazy! … I feel like that whole generation, that’s dying down now, thinks they’re higher than God and can do whatever they want. [Young Hollywood] now are people who really love the business.”

Before getting booked at Twilight:“There were a lot of little things along the way that happened just as my parents would say ‘Ok, its time to come home and go to college…So I built a resume that I could, you know, embellish a little.”

On Breaking Dawn: “If they make one, let’s be honest, I’m gonna do it.”




KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.