Del två av intervjun från Skateland Press Junket

OnTheTeenBeat har släppt andra delen av deras intervju med Ashley från Skateland Press Junket i New York. Ni kan läsa hela intervjun här!



Q: Have you thought about going to college?

AG: Definitely. I think at this point it would be kind of silly for me to just halt and stop everything with all the opportunities that are coming, but I think down the road I definitely…I don't know that I'll go to a campus. I could take online courses, but I think that I'm never going to want to stop learning and growing. The funny thing about this profession is that virtually anything you learn and any experience that you go through you can use in this profession. So I was very interested in law and I was very interested in psychology when I was in school. I actually had a magnet program high school for that. So I think that psychology is still something that I'm very interested in learning about.

Källa



KOMMENTARER
Postat av: ebba

Heej!

Ska ni inte lägga ut senaste bilden på Alice(ashley) i BD?

http://marissahedin.blogg.se/2011/april/youre-fuckin-perfect-to-me.html#comment

2011-04-27 | 21:56:00
URL/BLOGG: http://marissahedin.blogg.se/




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.