Ashley avundas Jessica Szohrs klädstil

Jessica Szohr (från bl.a Gossip Girl) och Ashley har känt varandra i närmare fem år och är väldigt nära vänner. Ashley avslöjade på Teen Choice Awards att hon avundas Jessicas klädstil.


Ashley Greene is considered quite the fashionista these days, but the Twilight star admits that she frequently feels outdone by her friend and former Gossip Girl actresss, Jessica Szohr.

“Whenever I hang out with her, I always admire what she wears,” Greene told PEOPLE at the Teen Choice Awards at Gibson Amphitheatre in L.A. on Sunday. “She has this way of putting things together that I would never think of. Every time I hang out with her, I’m like, ‘That’s such a cool outfit. I could never pull it off.’”

Even though Greene doesn’t think she can get away with certain style choices, she isn’t closed-minded when it comes to experimenting.

“I feel like I’m constantly learning and growing, and figuring out what works for me and what doesn’t work,” the actress, clad in Givenchy, explains. “I think it’s all trial and error. You have to try things and you can’t let someone else tell you what to wear. I’ve made fashion mistakes, but I’d like to think that I’ve learned from them.”
Källa

Skrivet av: Viktoria



KOMMENTARER
Postat av: Jossan - kristens.se

Vet inte om ni har lagt upp det här, men hittade det inte iaf. Tipsar om det "för säkerhetens skull". ;)

http://j.mp/qU6NvB

2011-08-09 | 14:24:35
URL/BLOGG: http://kristens.se
Postat av: Robert pattinson blogg

Hej hej! skulle bli glad om du ville kolla in min nya hemsida om robert pattinson, kraaam :)

2011-08-09 | 16:37:32
URL/BLOGG: http://rpattzz.blogg.se/




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.