Fan träffade Ashley & Joe

Ett fan berättar om när hon träffade Ashley och Joe på hennes hotell i Disney World;



 I met Joe Jonas and Ashley Greene on December 29, 2010 at my hotel in Disney World! They were so nice, I saw them walking onto the elevator and I ran over and said 'Joe! I'm so sorry to bother you guys but can I please take a picture with you!' He said 'Yeah sure, come stand in the middle of us!' They were standing there for about two minutes because my dad couldn't find the camera and I kept saying 'I'm really sorry!' and Joe kept saying 'no it's fine don't worry!' Ashley didn't really say anything but when I was walking away Joe said 'Enjoy the rest of your vacation and Happy Holidays!' - Nikki

Källa



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.