Första reaktionerna på LOL!

Nu i veckan var det en testvisning av Ashleys kommande film LOL: Laughing out Loud i Huntington Beach, Kaliforninen och en del personer fick chansen att se den! Här är några av deras reaktioner;

- I just thoroughly enjoyed a Miley Cyrus movie. "LOL" was surprisingly enjoyable. And it being free made it better.

- There are no words to describe LOL: laughing out loud. I laughed, I cried, I envied their outfits, and learned so much. What else could I ask for? & Austin Nichols being in it was icing on da cake.

- LOL was truly amazing. The thought of having to wait till October to see again is painful.

- ..still thinking about LOL, still can't stop smiling.

- gf just took me 2 a movie screening. OMG I'm in love w/ the characters & the movie "LOL"..ahhh! :) <3 Demi Moore & Douglas Booth! it was super good. I love the style, the story bc its modern, I recommend watching it.

- i just watched a movie premier its called LOL with miley cyrus its really funny i don't know when it comes out.

- Just got out of the movie can't spoil it sorry guys but it was really !!!! :)

- Ommg watched the advance screening of LOL with emily at bella terra! twas amazeballllzzz

Guuud, jag vill se den nuuuuu! :D

Källa



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.