Shiloh Fernandez pratar om Ashley i ny intervju

Shiloh Fernandez nämnde nyligen Ashley i en intervju och pratade lite om filmen Skateland som har premiär den 25 mars 2011.

"It was crazy to work with her. I learned a lot from her, too. She was so subtle, but when I watched her performance, it had such nuance and beautiful subtlety that I was so impressed."

"That was a movie that I would have killed for. I just knew that character and I knew that I had to make that film. It’s about a kid who’s out of high school, who’s complacent. He’s only complacent because he doesn’t believe in himself, and that’s exactly where I was at that age, at 19 or 20. It’s confusing and it’s confounding. You’re like, “Do I make this next step? Do I believe in myself?” Through this series of events, he’s forced to reexamine his life, take responsibility, move forward and find his place."


"Ashley was a fantastic friend to have on that set. I was just blown away by her performance. I love that movie and I hope that people get to see it."

Källa



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.