MTV pratar mer med Ashley Greene

Mer av MTV's intervju med Ashley har kommit ut och här pratar hon om sin stil och om den är mer som hennes karaktär i Skateland, Michelle, eller som Alice i Twilight.


When we talked to the 24-year-old recently, she made it clear that she won't be stealing her character's look anytime soon. "I like incorporating '80s pieces into my wardrobe but not the whole look in general," she said with a laugh. "It's a little extreme. But I had fun with it. I think this film was the the chance to really embrace it and go for it. So I was talking to wardrobe and talking about pieces and was like, 'Yeah, let's totally do it.' But I wouldn't rock the whole look on an everyday basis."

Funny enough, when Ashley was all done up in her crazy prints and questionable denim, the actress couldn't help but see a familiar face. "I would look at pictures of my mom, and I would look so much like my mom in old pictures," she said.

Eerie resemblances aside, the obvious question remains: Does Ashley prefer vampire wear or '80s fashion? "I think the '80s wardrobe is much more comfortable," she said. "And it's fun. In vampire wear, it's stuff I would wear on an everyday basis, so to depart from that was fun."

Källa



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.