Ashley pratar om julplaner & sin önskelista med Shopbop.com

Ashley var gäst hos Shopbop.com Holiday Gift Boutique imorse och i en intervju avslöjar hon sin önskelista med must-have presenter från Shopbob butiken inför julsemstern samt som vi får en liten inblick i hennes semesterplaner och dagliga stilrekommendationer.
Her role as Alice Cullen in The Twilight Saga has made Ashley Greene one of Hollywood’s most recognized and sought-after young talents.Breaking Dawn is in theatres now, and Greene has five major studio films slated for release in the next two years. We talked style, Twilight, and holiday traditions with the actress.

SHOPBOP: What’s your daily fashion staple?
ASHLEY GREENE: A great pair of well-fitting skinny jeans works with any outfit. My go-to is DKNY.

SB: How would you describe your style?
AG:
Ever-evolving. But generally, I stick to pretty classic and comfortable pieces, and dress them up with statement jewelry.

SB: Who is your style icon?
AG:
Audrey Hepburn is my ultimate style icon. I also love Gwenyth Paltrow and Kate Bosworth.

SB: The Twilight saga is coming to a close. What’s next on your acting agenda?
AG:
I have a bunch of movies coming out next year, which I’m really excited about: a thriller called The Apparition, a comedy called Butter, and a coming-of-age comedy called LOL. I just signed on for an action film called Olivia Twisted and to be the new face of DKNY, so I have that to look forward to as well.

SB: What is your favorite holiday tradition?
AG:
My Aunt Ida makes an amazing chocolate derby pie, which I look forward to every holiday season!

SB: How do you plan to celebrate the holidays this year?
AG:
I’m going to Mexico with my family. I’m excited to relax and spend time with them!

SB: This holiday season, what’s the number one item on your wish list?
AG:
Time with my family. This past year has been a fantastic whirlwind, so I’m grateful to have the opportunity to spend time with them this holiday season.

Check out Ashley Greene’s Holiday Must-Haves.

Källa

Skrivet av: Viktoria



KOMMENTARER




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.