5 Questions With Ashley Greene - Macy's Herald Square

Woman's Wear Daily ställde fem snabba frågor till Ashley på DKNY signeringen på Macy's Herald Square i torsdags som ni kan se nedan!



WWD: You are playing a fashion designer in your first TV series, the pilot “Americana,” filming now. Did you learn any great tips or tricks on set?
Ashley Greene: Pat Field is the costume designer and she took a vintage coat and turned it inside out and then belted it, which gave it a really vintage distressed look, which was great.

WWD: What items of clothing are in heavy rotation in your personal wardrobe?
A.G.:
DKNY skinny jeans are always a staple for me, and they have amazing (and actually reversible) shearling coats that I’ve been wearing a lot.

WWD: What music are you listening to these days?
A.G.:
I like Pandora.com a lot because I just plug in a song and it goes. I’ve gone back to Ray LaMontagne a lot lately, Taylor Swift’s new song on the “Hunger Games” soundtrack is so good, and I’m a huge fan of Bruno Mars.

WWD: Any fun summer plans?
A.G.:
Hopefully I’ll be working, assuming the pilot gets picked up. I think Fourth of July is one holiday I always try and go back home for, so if I have time I’ll hopefully get to Jacksonville, Florida.

WWD: With the “Twilight” series coming to end, did you nick anything special from the set?
A.G.:
Not this last time, but in the very beginning I took Alice’s Cullen crest necklace, which is pretty awesome, so I have that still, and I took the Jackie Ohh Ray-Ban sunglasses from the second movie. But then I stopped; I thought they are going to start yelling at me.

Källa



KOMMENTARER
Postat av: slovakia

That is very fascinating, You're a very skilled blogger. I've joined your feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your fantastic post. Also, I've shared your site in my social networks

2012-08-02 | 16:35:43
URL/BLOGG: http://www.visitslovakia.com




» NAMN

» E-POST (publiceras ej)

» URL/BLOGG



Kom ihåg mig!



Kom tillbaka till startsidan!




ASHLEY MICHELE GREENE, född 21 februari 1987 i Jacksonville, Florida. Ashley är en amerikansk skådespelerska och modell. Hennes stora genomslag kom med rollen som vampyren "Alice" i The Twilight Saga.